Eve Bloggers Channel

20Oct08

Black Claw has started an ingame channel for Eve bloggers and their readers to get together in. If you want to come along and chat to us then sign up to the channel Eve-Bloggers and say hi.

8 Responses to “Eve Bloggers Channel”

  1. I am already in no less than 3 blogger related channels in game… I’m not sure my chat window can support yet another tab šŸ™‚

  2. @Spectre: That’s what you get for starting your own personal fan club šŸ˜›

  3. Thanks for the plug, Wensley!

    And Spectre, I didn’t know there were already a number of blogger channels! What are they?

  4. @Black Claw: I think he’s referring to his own channel “EveNewb” and the top secret blog pack channel. Not sure what the third is, he’s obviously got more friends than we give him credit for.

  5. Friends are sooooooo overrated.

    To be honest, I enjoy Kahamahl’s small number of channels (3) compared to my other mains (7-8 channels each).

    That said, I do have to join him up to the blogger channel…

  6. I’m in!

  7. Wensley/BC: I sort of count the Hellcats channel as a blogger channel too so that’s the third.

  8. Top secret blog pack channel? Where?

    Regardless, Iā€™m logging in now to add this new channel.

    Thanks for sharing BC!

    (Delete the previous one, wrong infoz!)


Leave a Reply

