Cheap Thrills

08Oct08

To stop a lack of exciting kills and fights making my killboard look stale I’ve decided that I’m going to keep things ticking over by ganking a hauler at the end of my roam if I can’t find anything better. Its not glorious and I’m not proud of it but it makes me feel a bit better about my otherwise poor statistics.

4 Responses to “Cheap Thrills”

  1. A dead ISK farmer is a dead ISK farmer…at least for 15 seconds until they fetch another ship!! LOL, poor Wens. It’s gotten a lot busier down my way…come check it out.

  2. I agree with Mynxee, isk farmers make great targets. What’s fun is when they send an enforcer along and you get a good fight with a good loot drop.

  3. Hehe yeah, what they said. Where do you think most of *my* sec disappeared to? ^_^

  4. 4 Leon vanUber

    Don’t feel bad about ganking a hauler. Sometimes Targets are just lacking, and still you managed to contribute a kill to your killboard. 🙂


Leave a Reply

