Welcome!

28Jul08

Well, its unlikely that anyone will stumble upon this for the time being but I thought I’d say hello to anyone who gets here. My name is Wensley and I’m a new player at Eve Online. Well, not so new, I’ve been playing for three months now. How time flies!

Anyway, I’ve got into the habit of writing reports about my adventures as a rookie PvP pilot for my alliance’s forums and someone suggested I write them as a blog so that’s what I’m going to try and do for a little while.

I have no intention of advertising the existence of this for a little while. For now I’m just going to build up some content and see how it pans out.

2 Responses to “Welcome!”

  1. Boo! Found ya! Looks like you’ve got a nice start here…hope you keep it up. Always nice to have yet another take on the EVE experience.

  2. Great blog mate! You’re going in the EVE Blog Pack shortly. =)

    CK


Leave a Reply

